IHDE Board of Directors

IHDE is pleased to have a supportive, engaged Board of Directors made up of representatives of IHDE-participating organizations and consultants from local organizations. The Board meets monthly, and consists of no fewer than five or more than fifteen voting members. Membership is determined through election during IHDE’s Annual Board Meeting which takes place during the second quarter of each year. 

Executive Committee

Patricia “Patt” Richesin, MBA, FACMPE , Chair, (President, Kootenai Care Network)

To be announced, Vice Chair

James Yee, Treasurer, (Eide Bailly)

Dave Jeppesen, Secretary, (Director at Idaho Department of Health and Welfare)

Board Members

Lance Hatfield  (CIO of Blue Cross of Idaho)

Kane Francetich (CIO Gritman Medical Center)

Michael Ide (Director of Health IT, Idaho Primary Care Association)

Joseph Higgins (LHP Informatics Director, LHP Hospital Group, Inc.)

Reid Stephan, MBA (CIOSt. Luke’s Health System)

Michael Malone, MSHI, BSN, RN (Vice President and Chief Health Informatics Officer, Saint Alphonsus Health System)

Allison Bastian, MD (Family Medicine Residency of Idaho)

Anthony Vitulli, (Commercial Analyst KeyBank)